$50 Restaurant.com
Gift Card for every review!

Have a meal on us with this $50 Restaurant.com gift certificate! Restaurant.com is the nation's largest dining deals site, offering more than 50,000 deals at thousands of restaurants nationwide.

Limit 1 per household.

Write A Review

5.0 Rating

12 Reviews


Good Quality

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

They did a excellent job on my roof!!! I really appreciated the short time it took for them to restore my roof. Very good quality of work done. If I need roof work done in the future I would recommend them. Thanks

Helen B.

Most professional company

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

From beginning to end, Rhyne was the most professional company one could imagine. Organized, talented managers, excellent communications, and quality work. Strongly recommend Rhyne for anyone in the Orlando area. They were recommended by a friend who we still thank to this day.

Claude S.

Cleanup was thorough

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

I had a roof repair done today. Roofing crew did an excellent job and the cleanup was thorough. It was a pleasure doing business with this company and I highly recommend them.

Bridget P.

Very Professional

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

We used this company before and because of their representative Anna, and the work done we decided to have them to replace our roof. Start to finish 2 days on 6,000sq ft roof. Very professional, roof looks great. We would recommend this company and Anna to anyone in need of a roof repair or replacement.

Ronald H.

On Time, Completed Work, Cleaned Up

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Showed up on time, completed work, cleaned up and left with no problem.

Roger

Good job!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

They were the only ones who could do the work on time and in the correct price range and do a good job!

Emily

Fair Pricing

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Absolutely great experience top to bottom. Not only did they give us a
very fair price, they completed the whole roof in 1 day! The crew arrived early and finished tearing off the roof in no time. They barely stopped for lunch and before 5 pm, they were finished and there was a guy going around the whole yard with a MAGNET to collect any dropped nails. When the man installing new gutters (different company) came out, he said, that roof looks great! We think so too, but he looks at a lot of roofs, so he should know. Definitely recommend.

Denise W.

I will always recommend

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

The company promised several things as a part of the work and they did it! A project manager was onsite during the roof replacement (he was actually there). The ridge vent was a more effective alternative
for the control of attic temperature than the older regular vent that had been used previously. My home support it and they took “precaution” just in case it could not be put on. I noticed it myself. They also removed and put back what was necessary to make it look completed in good quality and professional. I did give them feedback personally. This is why I will always recommend them to the other potential customers.

Pablo H.

Professional, Timely, Considerate

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

At every step of the way, they were professional, timely, considerate, and a pleasure to work with. They informed me of State regulations regarding roof replacements, provided information and support in my dealings with the insurance company, showed up before field adjusters arrived to stand by me, educated me with the documentation about codes/ordinances.

Sevil

Significantly Lower

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

I got two quotes for a new roof and this one was significantly lower than the other. One company tried to tell me that I needed work I did not need according to Rhyne. The job was finished in one day and on time. I have a friend who is in construction who wanted to know who did my roof when he saw it.

Jay

Excellent Workmanship

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Just had my roof redone by Rhyne from damage caused by Hurricane Matthew. The insurance company, People’s Trust, used this company
to do the roof and I am so thankful and impressed with this company
and with the crew that worked. They arrived and got right to work,
rarely taking a break for anything. Their workmanship looks excellent!
The attention they gave to everything the roof needed was excellent.
And the cleanup – wow – amazing the attention they paid to the grounds around the house and cleaning up. Thank you so much for all your hard work in getting the roof fixed and looking so amazing. Appreciate all you do!

Robyn M.

Impressive

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

After Hurricane Irma I went online to find a local roofer to replace my roof. I used home advisor and got zero responses from the 7 companies I contacted. I then contacted the company who did my parent’s roof, Rhyne Restoration. They responded back to me within 30 minutes! Rhyne sent somebody out to me the next week to explain the process to me and sign the paperwork to get started. They were able to complete my new roof a few weeks later, which was impressive considering how busy roofers were during Hurricane Irma’s aftermath. I’m very satisfied with the work they did and would recommend them to anyone dealing with insurance claims!

Timothy C.